Special SALE!!! Sale Price $10.00 (Regular Price: $14.00)
Flatpicking ’99

Back to Compact Discs page

20 Tunes from the pages of issues 13 through 18 (Volume 3). Also makes a great listening CD and Flatpicking Sampler for Flatpickers and non-Flatpickers alike!

Song List: The Old Minor Joe Clark - Gary Brewer, New Five Cent Piece - Doug Rorrer, Sarah Hogan - John Lowell, Wheel Hoss - Wyatt Rice, Saint Anne's Reel/Fisher's Hornpipe - Peter McLaughlin, Kentucky Waltz - Rob Pearcy, Signal Hill - Brad Davis, Dawg's Pause - Dix Bruce, Fickle Wind - Travis Alltop, Bill Cheatum - Roy Curry, Don't Try This At Home - John Moore, Dry And Dusty - Robin Kessinger, Blinded by Love - Ray Craft, Alarm Clock - Jim Hurst, El Cumbanchero - John Chapman, Against The Grain - Tim May, Road To Coeburn - James Alan Shelton, Cotton Patch Rag - Cody Kilby, Cascade - David Grier, Big Mang - Tony Rice & John Carlini

A Note on Shipping & Postage

© Copyright 2014 by Musix